ANNOUNCEMENT: A Tribute to Whitney Houston on DJ HiPrayze Radio

ANNOUNCEMENT: On August 9, 2023, DJ HiPrayze Radio will feature A TRIBUTE TO WHITNEY HOUSTON at 1:30AM, 4:30AM, 7:30AM, 10:30AM, 1:30PM, 4:30PM, 7:30PM, and 10:30PM (Eastern Time). Check out the line-up listed below.

01. Margaret Bell – You Are Listening To DJ HiPrayze Radio

02. Leslie Eaddy-Brooks – Think About It (Promo)

03. Live365 – Ad Break

04. Clive Davis – Clive’s Message

05. Whitney Houston – I Love The Lord (with Bebe Winans and Great John)

06. Bebe & Cece Winans – Hold Up The Light (with Whitney Houston)

07. Dionne Warwick – Love Will Find A Way (with Whitney Houston)

08. Live365 – Ad Break

09. Whitney Houston – Jesus Loves Me/He’s Got The Whole World In His Hand

10. Bebe Winans – Chapter 6: Whitney, Jesus Loves You

11. Live365 – Ad Break

12. Cece Winans – Don’t Cry

13. Daniel Winans – Always Love You

14. Live365 – Ad Break

15. Whitney Houston – Jesus Loves Me (A Capella Version)

16. Danniebelle Hall – I Go To The Rock

17. Jennifer Holliday – This Day

Copyright 2018 – 2023 | Brian N. Brooks | All Rights Reserved

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.